Return to blogging

After a few months of not blogging (mainly due to changing jobs and needing to spend time setting up a new blog) I decided it was time again after having upgraded my system to Vista. The reason for this was there’s so many new little tweaks, tricks, and things I want to make a note of and needed a place to make the notes.

Since I don’t have a lot of free time to manage another server just to host my blog I figured I’d go with one of the online services for now and move it in the future. Hope you enjoy.

Explore posts in the same categories: Blog

Leave a Reply

