Teaching and old mouse new tricks

Who’d have thought my mouse would have learned a new trick without me knowing about it. Apparenlty that’s what happened as I just found out a great little shortcut for browsing. I’ve unfortunatly closed the page that clued me in to this but the middle/wheel button on my mouse saves a little time when browsing. Clicking on a link with the middle mouse button will open that page in a background tab so you can continue reading and come back to all the off-shoots later. Great little time saver.

Explore posts in the same categories: Tech

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

